Directors

Prof. Dinesh Mohan
Director
(21-12-2017 to 20-12-2019)
Email: dmohan@mail.jnu.ac.in /  dm_1967@hotmail.com
Phone: 011-26738838 / 26704560 / 26704600
Mr. Sanjeev kumar
Director
 
Email : sanjeev@mail.jnu.ac.in / director_cis@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone : 011-26704116 / 26704006 / 26704080
Prof. Vijaya Ramaswamy
Acting Director
 
Email : vramaswamy@mail.jnu.ac.in / vijukrishnan@gmail.com
Phone: 011-26704457 / 26704456
Prof. Ajay Kumar Dubey
Director
Energy Studies Programme, SIS
(21-03-2018 to 20-03-2020)
Email : akdubey@mail.jnu.ac.in / akdubey1@gmail.com
Phone: 011-26704350
Prof. M. C. Paul
Director
(04-05-2017 to 03-05-2019)
Email : ajaykumar@mail.jnu.ac.in / ajayritwik@gmail.com
Phone : 011-26704570 / 26704470
Prof. Rajesh Rajagopalan
Director
Human Rights Studies Programme, SIS
(29-10-2017 to 28-10-2019)
Email : r_rajesh@mail.jnu.ac.in / rajesh622@yahoo.com
Phone : 011-26704375
Prof. Arun Sidram Kharat
Acting Director
(20-03-2018 till further orders)
Email :arunkharat2007@gmail.com / icjnu@jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26704034
Prof. Arun Sidram Kharat
Director
(15-01-2018 to 14-01-2020)
Email: arunkharat2007@gmail.com / icjnu@jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26738845
Prof. Ajay Kumar Dubey
Director
(29-12-2016 to 28-12-2018)
Email : akdubey@mail.jnu.ac.in / akdubey1@gmail.com
Phone: 2674-1132/31
Prof. C. P. Chandrasekhar
Acting Director
 
Email : cpc@mail.jnu.ac.in / cpchand@gmail.com
Phone : 011-26704786
Prof. Satish Chandra Garkoti
Acting Director (Rector-II)
(20-03-2018 till further orders)
Email : rectorii@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone: 011-26742532 / 26742566
Prof. Rupesh Chaturvedi
Director
 
Email: rupesh@mail.jnu.ac.in / rupesh.chaturvedi.jnu@gmail.com
Phone : 011-26704758
Prof. Satish Chand
Director
 
Email: schand@mail.jnu.ac.in
Phone : 011-26704034
Prof. S. K. Sharma
Director
 
Email: sksharma@mail.jnu.ac.in / shatendra@gmail.com
Phone : 011-26704758